Symbol Last Chg Chg% High Low
DOW 30 FUTURES 23,271.00 +157.00 +0.68% 23,282.50 23,106.50
Close Last Trade : 00:46 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:46
NASDAQ 100 FUTUR 6,110.38 +12.63 +0.21% 6,129.63 6,090.62
Close Last Trade : 00:46 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:46
S&P 500 FUTURES 2,573.50 +13.00 +0.51% 2,574.50 2,559.50
Close Last Trade : 00:46 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:46
FTSE 100 FUTURES 7,498.50 -1.00 -0.01% 7,528.20 7,484.50
Close Last Trade : 05:46 UK Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 05:46
CAC 40 FUTURES 5,371.50 +6.00 +0.11% 5,390.80 5,364.80
Close Last Trade : 06:46 France Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 06:46
DAX FUTURES 12,988.50 +11.50 +0.09% 13,061.50 12,947.20
Close Last Trade : 06:46 Germany Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 06:46
EURO STOXX 50 FU 3,598.00 +5.00 +0.14% 3,610.00 3,592.00
Close Last Trade : 04:46 Euro Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:46
NIKKEI 225 FUTUR 21,555.00 +85.00 +0.40% 21,558.00 21,308.00
Close Last Trade : 13:46 Japan Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 13:46
HANG SENG FUTURE 28,446.50 +219.50 +0.78% 28,530.50 28,323.50
Close Last Trade : 12:46 Hong Kong Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 12:46
NSE NIFTY FUTURE 10,198.50 +80.50 +0.80% 10,201.20 10,155.50
Close Last Trade : 10:16 India Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 10:16
SGX NIFTY FUTURE 10,202.00 +34.50 +0.34% 10,201.00 10,155.00
Close Last Trade : 12:46 Singapore Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 12:46
US DOLLAR INDEX 93.570 +0.570 +0.610% 93.670 93.000
Close Last Trade : 00:46 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:46
S&P 500 VIX FUTU 11.320 -0.150 -1.310% 11.530 11.320
Close Last Trade : 00:46 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:46

Comments