SymbolLastChgChg%HighLow
NIKKEI 225 22,497.00+289.79+1.30%22,621.0022,429.50
Open Last Trade : 13:54Japan Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 13:54
TOPIX 1,629.26+9.06+0.56%1,646.091,627.81
Open Last Trade : 13:54Japan Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 13:54
STI 3,134.72+18.55+0.60%3,142.013,120.20
Open Last Trade : 12:54Singapore Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
HANG SENG 26,506.00+2.07+0.01%26,723.0026,378.00
Open Last Trade : 12:54Hong Kong Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
SHANGHAI COMPOSI 2,982.74-8.30-0.28%3,010.422,980.36
Open Last Trade : 12:54China Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
SHENZHEN COMPONE 9,675.48+3.75+0.04%9,722.129,672.75
Open Last Trade : 12:54China Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
BSE SENSEX 38,543.60+37.55+0.10%38,666.4038,466.80
Open Last Trade : 10:24India Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 10:24
NSE NIFTY 11,450.30+22.05+0.19%11,481.0011,423.70
Open Last Trade : 10:24India Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 10:24
NSE BANK NIFTY 28,637.20+82.15+0.29%28,759.3028,540.70
Open Last Trade : 10:24India Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 10:24
KOSPI 2,078.29+10.12+0.49%2,090.012,073.80
Open Last Trade : 13:54South Korea Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 13:54
TAIWAN WEIGHTED 11,124.60+12.77+0.11%11,180.1011,113.20
Open Last Trade : 12:54Taiwan Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
FTSE BURSA 1,568.36+2.13+0.14%1,572.651,567.87
Open Last Trade : 12:54Malaysia Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
KARACHI 100 34,152.10+68.60+0.20%34,186.3034,083.50
Open Last Trade : 09:54Pakistan Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 09:54
DSE 30 1,698.89-5.23-0.30%1,698.891,698.89
Open Last Trade : 10:54Bangladesh Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 10:54
COLOMBO ALL SHAR 5,850.67+10.19+0.17%5,855.615,840.48
Open Last Trade : 10:24Sri Lanka Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 10:24
THAILAND SET 1,632.32+5.31+0.33%1,635.491,628.87
Open Last Trade : 11:54Thailand Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 11:54
VN 30 926.15+2.88+0.31%927.91923.26
Open Last Trade : 11:54Vietnam Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 11:54
IDX COMPOSITE 6,147.21-10.95-0.18%6,183.586,144.37
Open Last Trade : 11:54Indonesia Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 11:54
PSEI COMPOSITE 7,896.06+55.75+0.71%7,896.577,814.47
Open Last Trade : 12:54Philippines Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 12:54
ALL ORDINARIES 6,840.80+77.50+1.15%6,844.106,763.30
Open Last Trade : 15:54Australia Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 15:54
S&P ASX 200 6,733.50+81.50+1.23%6,737.806,652.00
Open Last Trade : 15:54Australia Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 15:54
NZX 50 11,178.60+133.30+1.21%11,178.6011,049.60
CloseNew Zealand Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 15:54
DJ NZ 331.10+4.29+1.31%331.20326.58
CloseNew Zealand Time : Wed Oct 16 2019 15:54