Symbol Last Chg Chg% High Low
DOW 30 23,328.60 +165.59 +0.71% 23,328.80 23,201.80
Close Last Trade : 00:44 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:44
NASDAQ 100 6,629.05 +23.99 +0.36% 6,640.02 6,622.92
Close Last Trade : 00:44 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:44
S&P 500 2,575.21 +13.11 +0.51% 2,575.44 2,567.56
Close Last Trade : 00:44 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:44
FTSE 100 7,523.23 +0.19 +-0.05% 7,560.04 7,517.07
Close Last Trade : 05:44 UK Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 05:44
CAC 40 5,372.38 +4.09 +0.08% 5,392.09 5,368.21
Close Last Trade : 06:44 France Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 06:44
DAX 12,991.30 +1.18 +0.01% 13,063.60 12,956.40
Close Last Trade : 06:44 Germany Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 06:44
NIKKEI 225 21,457.60 +9.12 +0.04% 21,489.30 21,363.10
Close Last Trade : 13:44 Japan Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 13:44
SHANGHAI COMPOSI 3,378.65 +8.48 +0.25% 0.00 0.00
Close Last Trade : 12:44 China Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 12:44
HANG SENG 28,487.20 +328.15 +1.17% 0.00 0.00
Close Last Trade : 12:44 Hong Kong Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 12:44
NSE NIFTY 10,146.50 -64.30 -0.63% 10,212.00 10,123.30
Close Last Trade : 10:14 India Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 10:14
KOSPI 2,489.54 +16.48 +0.67% 2,489.54 2,476.88
Close Last Trade : 13:44 South Korea Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 13:44
EUR/USD 1.1784 -0.0068 -0.5700% 1.1858 1.1763
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
USD/JPY 113.5300 +0.9900 +0.8800% 113.5700 112.5200
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
GBP/USD 1.3186 +0.0027 +0.2100% 1.3201 1.3088
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
USD/CAD 1.2628 +0.0143 +1.1500% 1.2630 1.2477
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
USD/CNY 6.6198 -0.0112 -0.1700% 6.6310 6.6100
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
AUD/USD 0.7819 -0.0060 -0.7600% 0.7882 0.7809
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
USD/CHF 0.9843 +0.0079 +0.8100% 0.9853 0.9757
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
USD/INR 65.115 +0.190 +0.290% 65.120 64.895
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
GOLD 1,282.420 -7.580 -0.590% 1,293.530 1,280.390
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
SILVER 17.060 -0.195 -1.130% 17.316 16.969
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
CRUDE OIL 51.700 +0.410 +0.800% 51.720 50.700
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
NATURAL GAS 2.9130 +0.0400 +1.3900% 2.9400 2.8570
Close Last Trade : 04:44 GMT Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 04:44
US DOLLAR INDEX 93.570 +0.570 +0.610% 93.670 93.000
Close Last Trade : 00:44 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:44
S&P 500 VIX FUTU 11.320 -0.150 -1.310% 11.530 11.320
Close Last Trade : 00:44 US Time : Sun Oct 22 2017 00:44

Comments

About

Live Index provides the Live Rates, Live Charts, Live Buy Sell Signal, Live News of All World Indices, Indexes, Currencies, Commodities, Futures, Stock Markets

Also you can check Premarket News , Economic Calender & more.