SymbolLastChgChg%HighLow
DOW 30 26,613.70+65.51+0.25%26,660.0026,569.80
Open Last Trade : 12:32US Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
NASDAQ COMPOSITE 7,935.63+50.91+0.65%7,974.287,928.11
Open Last Trade : 12:32US Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
S&P 500 2,922.93+5.55+0.19%2,932.122,919.88
Open Last Trade : 12:32US Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
NYSE COMPOSITE 12,950.20+13.57+0.10%12,977.9012,924.00
Open Last Trade : 12:32US Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
S&P TSX 16,330.60-40.64-0.25%16,393.9016,320.40
Open Last Trade : 12:32Canada Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
BOVESPA 100,965.00+871.80+0.87%101,126.00100,095.00
Open Last Trade : 13:32Brazil Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 13:32
MERVAL 40,400.50+108.25+0.27%40,899.3040,289.60
Open Last Trade : 13:32Argentina Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 13:32
IPC 43,851.90+59.78+0.14%43,894.9043,706.30
Open Last Trade : 11:32Mexico Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 11:32
CLX IPSA 5,083.16-15.02-0.29%5,098.185,075.50
Open Last Trade : 12:32Chile Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
COLCAP 1,554.31-3.55-0.23%1,562.201,552.53
Open Last Trade : 11:32Colombia Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 11:32
PERU GENERAL 20,624.20+23.21+0.11%20,672.5020,585.80
Open Last Trade : 11:32Peru Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 11:32
IBVC BURSATIL 16,311.500.000.00%16,314.9016,072.10
Open Last Trade : 12:32Venezuela Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 12:32
JSE MARKET 463,967.000.000.00%463,967.00463,967.00
Open Last Trade : 11:32Jamaica Time : Wed Jun 26 2019 11:32

Comments

About

Live Index Rates of All American Index. All American Index Live Chart, and Intraday & Historical Chart.Buy & Sell Signal, All American Indices News & Videos.