SymbolLastChgChg%HighLow
DOW 30 21,310.70-98.89-0.46%21,440.6021,310.70
Close Last Trade : 04:39US Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 04:39
NASDAQ 100 6,146.62-100.53-1.61%6,234.326,146.62
Close Last Trade : 04:39US Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 04:39
S&P 500 2,419.38-19.69-0.81%2,440.152,419.38
Close Last Trade : 04:39US Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 04:39
FTSE 100 7,393.00-41.36-0.56%7,417.507,379.50
Open Last Trade : 09:39UK Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 09:39
CAC 40 5,213.30-45.28-0.86%5,233.505,204.30
Open Last Trade : 10:39France Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 10:39
DAX 12,554.50-116.52-0.92%12,591.0012,538.00
Open Last Trade : 10:39Germany Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 10:39
NIKKEI 225 20,125.50-99.59-0.49%20,214.0020,110.50
Close Last Trade : 17:39Japan Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 17:39
SHANGHAI COMPOSI 3,173.20-18.00-0.56%0.000.00
Open Last Trade : 16:39China Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 16:39
HANG SENG 25,683.50-156.49-0.61%0.000.00
Open Last Trade : 16:39Hong Kong Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 16:39
NSE NIFTY 9,489.10-22.30-0.23%9,522.509,474.35
Open Last Trade : 14:09India Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 14:09
KOSPI 2,382.56-9.39-0.39%2,390.892,380.75
Close Last Trade : 17:39South Korea Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 17:39
EUR/USD 1.1349+0.0009+0.0800%1.13561.1332
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
USD/JPY 112.0900-0.2500-0.2200%112.3600112.0300
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
GBP/USD 1.2815+0.0001+0.0100%1.28211.2809
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
USD/CAD 1.3146-0.0053-0.4000%1.31991.3138
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
USD/CNY 6.8004-0.0141-0.2100%6.81536.7933
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
AUD/USD 0.7604+0.0021+0.2800%0.76170.7581
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
USD/CHF 0.9599-0.0006-0.0600%0.96090.9594
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
USD/INR 64.575+0.040+0.060%64.59864.458
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
GOLD 1,253.460+6.560+0.530%1,254.2601,247.450
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
SILVER 16.793+0.205+1.240%16.80216.625
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
CRUDE OIL 44.120-0.120-0.270%44.19043.690
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
NATURAL GAS 3.0590+0.0090+0.3000%3.06603.0470
Open Last Trade : 08:39GMT Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 08:39
US DOLLAR INDEX 96.070-0.110-0.110%96.17096.030
Open Last Trade : 04:39US Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 04:39
S&P 500 VIX FUTU 12.220+0.120+0.990%12.32012.120
Open Last Trade : 04:39US Time : Wed Jun 28 2017 04:39

Comments

About

Live Index provides the Live Rates, Live Charts, Live Buy Sell Signal, Live News of All World Indices, Indexes, Currencies, Commodities, Futures, Stock Markets

Also you can check Premarket News , Economic Calender & more.